Group calls

Two group calls per month in which we would tackle group questions, varied topics, discussion… Depending on the month.

Dates for June’s group call.

#1
15th June 2018
4pm (GMT+1) / 8am (PDT) / 11am (EDT) 
>>> Sign up here.

#2
24th June 2018
5pm (GMT+1) / 9am (PDT) / 12pm (EDT) 
>>> Sign up here.

Q&A Live

There is a Live call in Google hangouts twice a month in which I answer all your questions. If you have a burning question related with Spanish language or culture. Click the button below and send me your question/-s.

Prior the call, I will list the questions that will be answered. so you can decide if you want to join in live or watch the replay. All calls will be recorded and shared here.